The Tibet Connection Radio Programme Covers The Shapale Phenomenon

I was interviewed by Rebecca Novick of the Tibet Connection about the Shapale Rap video, a video I had blogged about here at the end of April.

Here is a link where you can listen to the feature: http://tibetconnection.org/2011/06/meat-pastry-rap-song-threatens-chinas-security and you can also see the Shapale video.

I mention at the end that I’m excited about Tibetan hip hop, I’ll write more on that later at some point!

Leave a Reply

