Warsaw

I had a fantastic trip to Warsaw last week and it might just be my new favourite city! My amazing hosts kept me busy but it was also fascinating, from well-organised speaking engagements to Georgian musicians on a river boat on an imaginary Caucasian passport, I enjoyed every minute!

In particular I enjoyed seeing the Tibet roundabout and Tibet-inspired graffiti project there, here are a few photos of that ongoing street art project! I think this link has more info but it’s in Polish (!)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thank you to Piotr and Bartek and also PolishPEN, hope to see you again soon!

One thought on “Warsaw

Leave a Reply

